उत्‍तर-पूर्व विज्ञान तथा प्रौद्योगिकी संस्‍थान

 
 

North East Institute of Science and Technology

 
 

ई मेल आईडी की निर्देशिका

 
 

Directory of e-mail ID

 

 

 

 

समूह नाम

 

नाम

पद

 

संस्थागत ई मेल आईडी

Group name Name Designation Institutional Email ID

Director’s office

 

 

 

 

Dr D Ramaiah

 

Director

rama@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

Director, NEIST, Jorhat

Director

director@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Prof. Samir Bhattacharya

INSA Fellow

bhattacharyas@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. N C Patra

PS

patranc@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Ms. Prunima Hazarika

PA

hazarikap@rrljorhat.res.in

Administration

Mr. Vikram Singh A O

vsingh@rrljorhat.res.in

aoneist@rrljorhat.res.in,

  Mr. Porag Pator F&AO pator_p@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr.Ram Shankar Sharma

F&AO

ramashankar@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Priyam Mukherjee

SO(F&A)

mukherjee_p@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. J L Khongsai

A.O(O) & SO(R)

khongsaijl@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. N C Bora SO(Bills) & S.O.(Works) boranc@rrljorhat.res.in, sog@rrljorhat.res.in
  Mr. Jyotimoy Bhuyan, S.O.(Estt) jbh@rrljorhat.res.in
  Mr.Naveen Kr. Sharma S.O.(FA) naveenks@rrljorhat.res.in
  Mr. Santosh Kumar, SO(G) kumar_s@rrljorhat.res.in

Stores & Purchase

 

Mr.Neelambuj Shanker Prasad

SPO

spopur@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr.Laljasei Misao

SO(S&P)

misaol@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. P Chetri SO(S&P) chetri_p@rrljorhat.res.in

Analytical Chemistry

Dr Prabhat Kotoky

Chief Scientist & Head

kotokyp@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Rajani Kumar Baruah

Senior Principal Scientist

baruahrk@rrljorhat.res.in

  Dr. Raju Khan Scientist rajukhan@rrljorhat.res.in
  Dr. Prakash Jyoti Saikia Scientist saikiapj@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

 

 

 

Mr.OP Sahu

Principal Technical Officer

sahuop@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Ms Lakhimi Borah

Principal Technical Officer

borahl@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr.Pradip Prasad Khound

Technical Officer

khoundpp@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

 

 

Applied Civil Engineering

Mr. S K Deori

Scientist & Head sanjaydeori@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

Mr. Tapas Das

Scientist

dast@rrljorhat.res.in

  Mr. Dipak Basumatari Scientist basumatarid@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Ms Anjumoni Bharali

Principal Technical Officer

bharalia@rrljorhat.res.in

Biotechnology

Dr Bala Gopal Unni

Chief Scientist & Area Co-ordinator,Biological science

bgunni@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Tarun Chandra Bora

Chief Scientist & Head

tcbora@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Rajib Lochan Bezbaruah

Senior Principal Scientist

 

bezbaruahrl@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Hari Prasanna Deka Baruah

Senior Scientist

dekabaruahhp@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 Dr. S B Wann

Senior Scientist

wannsb@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr. Ratul Saikia

Scientist

saikia_ratul@rrljorhat.res.in

  Dr.Anil Kumar Singh Scientist anil@rrljorhat.res.in
  Mr Mangminlum Khongsai Junio Scientist khongsai_m@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Ajit Chandra Kakoty

Senior Technical Officer III

kakotyac@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Ms Archana Yadav

Technical Officer

 

yadava@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Ms Palakshi Bordoloi

Technical Officer

 

bordoloip@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Clinical Center

Dr Pranab Kumar Baruah

Principal Technical Officer & Head

baruahpk@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Thaneswar Bora

Seniorl Technical Officer III

borat@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

Mr. Ramesh chandra Bharali

Senior Technical Officer III

bharalirc@rrljorhat.res.in

Chemical Engineering

Dr P Borkakati

Chief Scientist & Head

barkakatip@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Aradhana Goswami

Senior Principal Scientist

aradhana@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Madan Mohon Bora

Principal Technical Officer

boramm@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Samiran Borthakur

Principal Technical Officer

borthakurs@rrljorhat.res.in

  Dr.Swapnali Hazarika Scientist

hazarika_swapnali@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Bipul das

Scientist

bipuldas@rrljorhat.res.in

Civil Eng & Maintenance

Mr. Vaskar Rajkhowa

Seniorl Technical Officer II

& In-Charge

vaskarr@rrljorhat.res.in

  Mr. Mukesh Agarwal TA mukesh1197@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr.Manoj Kr. Das

TA

dasmk@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Ms Jonali Saikia

TA

saikiaj@rrljorhat.res.in

COAL

Dr. Bimala Prasad Baruah

Senior Principal Scientist

 

baruahb_p@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr.Dileep Kr. Dutta

Seniorl Technical Officer III

duttakd@rrljorhat.res.in

  Dr. Binay Kr. Saikia Scientist bksaikia@rrljorhat.res.in
  Mr.Prasenjit Saikia Scientist prasenjit@rrljorhat.res.in

Computer Center

Dr Pranab Kumar Barooah

Principal Technical Officer & In Charge

barooahpk@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Khirod Buragohain

Scientist

khrd@rrljorhat.res.in

  Mr.Dhiman Bhattacherjee Technical Asstt dhiman@rrljorhat.res.in

Cellulose Pulp & Paper

Dr Tridip Goswami

Principal Scientist & Head

goswamit@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr. Dipul Kalita

Scientist

kalita_d@rrljorhat.res.in

Electronics & Instrumentation

 

Mr. Khirod Buragohain
Scientist & Head

khrd@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Nilim Kumar Neog

Principal Technical Officer

neognk@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Panchanan Baruah

Principal Technical Officer

 

baruahp@rrljorhat.res.in

Electrical Section

Mr. Dilip Mahanta

Seniorl Technical Officer III & In-Charge

mahanta_d@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr.Makhan Bora

TA

boram@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

 

 

Garden

Dr Ajit Kumar Bordoloi

Principal Technical Officer

akbordoloi@rrljorhat.res.in

Pilot Plant

Mr. Ajoy Borkataki

Seniorl Technical Officer I

borkotoky_a@rrljorhat.res.in

General Engineering

Mr. S C Kalita

Senior Principal Scientist & Head

kalitasc@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr.Jayanta Jyoti Bora

Principal Scientist

borajj@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Dipankar Neog

Scientist

neog_d@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr.Basanta Sarma

Seniorl Technical Officer III

 

sarmab@rrljorhat.res.in

  Mr. Ashok Kalita TA k_ashokneist@rrljorhat.res.in

Geoscience

Dr. Ranju Duarah

Chief Scientist, Area Coordinator

duwarahr@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr. Paban Kumar Bora

SeniorPrincipal Scientist

 

borapk@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Saurav Baruah ,

Senior Principal Scientist & Head

baruahs@rrljorhat.res.in

  Dr. Manoj K. Phukan Scientist monajkphukan@rrljorhat.res.in
  Mr. Bijit Choudhury Junior Scientist bijit_choudhury@rrljorhat.res.in
  Ms.Sangeeta Sharma Junior Scientist sangeeta_sarmah@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Gobin Chandra Borah

Principal Technical Officer

boragc@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. KC Deuri

Senior Technical Officer III

deurikc@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Mukul Borkotoki

Senior Technical Officer III

borkatakym@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr.Bharat Buragohain

Senior Technical Officer II

buragohainb@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr.Pabitra Pran Sarmah

Senior Technical Officer II

sarmahpp@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr.Poresh Kalita

Senior Technical Officer II

kalitap@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr.Pradip Dutta

Senior Technical Officer II

duttap@rrljorhat.res.in

HRD Dr. L Nath Chief Scientist nathl@rrljorhat.res.in
  Mr. Jiban J Mahanta Scientist mahanta_jiban@rrljorhatr.res.in
  Mr. Partha Paul Scientist partha_paul @rrljorhatr.res.in

 

Ms Kuin Baruah

Senior Technical Officer III

baruahk@rrljorhat.res.in

Information & Business Development

Dr Rajib Lochan Bezbaruah

Senior Principal Scientist & Head

bezbaruahrl@rrljorhat.res.in

 

  Ms. I. Ilika Zhimo Scientist ilika_z@rrljorhat.res.in
  Dr.Dipanwita Banik Scientist dipanwitabanik@rrljorhat.res.in
  Ms. Pramila Kumari Scientist pramila_ibd@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Paresh Saikia

Senior Technical Officer III

saikiap@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Prabin Baruah

Principal Technical Officer

 

p_baruah@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Knowledge Resource Center

Dr. P K Barooah

Principal Technical Officer &

In-Charge

barooahpk@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

Medicinal Aromatic & Economic Plants

Dr Pranab Ram Bhattacheryya

SeniorPrincipal Scientist & Head

bhattacharyyapr@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Subhan Chandra Nath

Chief Scientist

nathsc@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Paran Baruah

Chief Scientist

 

pbaruah@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr (Mrs) Mina Borthakur

SeniorPrincipal Scientist

mborthakur@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

Dr BS Bhau

Senior Scientist

bhaubs@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr. Siddhartha Proteem Saikia

Scientist

saikia_siddhartha@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Ms Jogamaya Hazarika

Principal Technical Officer

hazarikaj@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Ms Punyajyoti Deka Bhuyan

Senior Technical Officer II

bhuyan_p@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Ms Kalpataru Dutta Mudoi

Technical Officer

dutta_k@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Ms Rumy Kotoky

Technical Officer

 

kotokyr@rrljorhat.res.in

  Dr. Mohon Lal Scientist mohan@rrljorhat.res.in
  Mr. Sanjoy Kumar Chanda Technical Astt sanjoy@rrljorhat.res.in
Medicinal Chemistry Dr. R C Bouah Outstanding scientist boruahrc@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Dipak Prajapati

Chief Scientist & Head

prajapatid@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Pulak Jyoti Bhuyan

Principal Scientist

 

bhuyanpj@rrljorhat.res.in

  

Dr Harsha Narayan Borah

Principal Technical Officer

borahhn@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Kushal Chandra Lekhok

Senior Technical Officer III

lekhokkc@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr.Pranjal Gogoi Scientist pranjalgogoi@rrljorhat.res.in

Material Science

Mr. Pinaki Sengupta

Chief Scientist & Head

senguptap@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Dipak Kumar Dutta

Chief Scientist

dutta_dk@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr S. Mahiuddin

Chief Scientist

 

mahiuddins@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Rajib Lochan Goswami

Senior Principal Scientist

goswamirl@rrljorhat.res.in

  Dr. Manash Ranjan Das Junior Scientist mrdas@rrljorhat.res.in
  Mr. Lakhi Saikia Scientist lsaikia@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Dipak Bordoloi

Principal Technical Officer

bordoloid@rrljorhat.res.in

Natural Products Chemistry

Dr Nabin Chandra Barua

Chief Scientist & Head

baruanc@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Pritish Kumar Chowdhury

Chief Scientist

chowdhurypk@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Manab Jyoti Bordoloi

Principal Sceintist

bordoloimj@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Dilip kumar Dutta

Senior Scientist

dutta_d_k@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr. Archana Moni Das

Scientist

das_archanamoni@rrljorhat.res.in

  Dr. Gakul Baishya Scientist gbaishya@rrljorhat.res.in
  Dr. Jyotirmoy Ghosh Scientist jyotirmoy@rrljorhat.res.in
  Dr.U M Dhanalekshmi Scientist dhanalekshmi@rrljorhat.res.in
  Petroleum & Natural Gas Dr Shashi Dhar Baruah Chief Scientist & Head baruahsd@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Arun Borthakur

Senior Principal Scientist

borthakur_a@rrljorhat.res.in

  Mr. Arvind Gautam Scientist arvindgautam@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Anujjal Sarmah

Principal Technical Officer

sarmaha@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Narayan Chandra Laskar

Principal Technical Officer

laskarnc@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Planning

Dr. Jatin Kalita

Scientist & Head jatin_kalita@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

Ms. Kalyani Medhi

 

Scientist

 

kalyani_medhi@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

Mr. Madhujya Saikia

Technical Officer

saikiam@rrljorhat.res.in

  Mr. Mukibur Rahman Senior Technical Officer III rahmanm@rrljorhat.res.in

PME

Dr Mohan Chandra Kakati

Chief Scientist & Head

mckakati@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Ms Alaka Sengupta

Senior Principal Scientist

senguptaa@rrljorhat.res.in

  Mr. Rajib Deka Scientist rajib_deka@rrljorhat.res.in
  Dr. Debabrata Das Scientist debabrata_das@rrljorhat.res.in

  Synthetic Organic Chemistry

Dr Dilip Konwar

Chief Scientist

konward@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr Amrit Goswami

Chief Scientist

goswamia@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Dr. Pallab Pahari

Scientist

pallab@ljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Ram Nath Das

Senior Technical Officer III

dasrn@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

 

 

 

Branch Laboratory, Itanagar

Mr. Chandan Tamuly

Scientist & In charge

tamuly_c@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr. Bodhen C Barua

Senior Technical Officer III

baruabc@rrljorhat.res.in

 

Mr.Jayanta Bora

Senior Technical Officer III

 

boraj@rrljorhat.res.in

Branch Laboratory,Imphal Manipur

Dr HB Singh

Principal Scientist, In-Charge

singhhb@rrljorhat.res.in

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Directory of E-mail ID assigned to Administrative positions

 

 

 

 

Director

director@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

A.O.

admn_officer@rrljorhat.res.in

   

SO(E)

soestt@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

SO(F&A)

sofa@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

SO(R)

sor@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

SO(Bill)

sobill@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

S&PO(Purchase)

spopur@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

S&PO(Stores)

spostore@rrljorhat.res.in

 

 

SO(S&P)

sopur@rrljorhat.res.in